WDA Officers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WDA President
Dr. Paula Crum (Green Bay)
pcrum@wda.org

WDA President-Elect
Dr. Clifford Hartmann (New Berlin)
chartmann@wda.org

 

WDA Vice President
Dr. Chris Johnson (Eau Claire)
cjohnson@wda.org

 

WDA Immediate Past-President
Dr. Thomas Raimann (Milwaukee)
traimann@wda.org

 

WDA Treasurer
Dr. John Moser (Milwaukee)
jmoser@wda.org

 

WDA Editor
Dr. Ryan Dulde (Eagle)
rdulde@wda.org

WDA Speaker of the House

Dr. Monica Hebl (Milwaukee)
mhebl@wda.org

ADA Ninth District Trustee

Dr. Julio Rodriguez (Brodhead)
rodriguezj@ada.org

WDA Trustees

 

At-Large Trustee

Dr. Andrew Smith (Milwaukee)
asmith@wda.org

Region 1 – Northwest

Dr. Jon Nelson (Superior)
jnelson@wda.org

Dr. Jennifer Peglow (Stevens Point)
jpeglow@wda.org

Region 2 – Northeast

Dr. Eric Childs (Green Bay)
echilds@wda.org

Dr. Chris Hansen (Two Rivers)
chansen@wda.org

Dr. Timothy Harper (Fond du Lac)
tharper@wda.org

 

Region 3 – Greater Milwaukee

Dr. Cheska Avery-Stafford (Milwaukee)
cavery-stafford@wda.org

 

Dr. Angela Lueck (Milwaukee)
alueck@wda.org

Region 4 – Southwest

Dr. Maria Barnes (Racine)
mbarnes@wda.org

Dr. Laura Lux (Lake Geneva)
llux@wda.org

 

Dr. Kelly West (Grafton)
kwest@wda.org

Region 5 – Southeast

Dr. Thomas Reid (Madison)
treid@wda.org

Dr. Tamim Sifri (Madison)
tsifri@wda.org

Dr. Rachel Steele (Black River Falls)
rsteele@wda.org

Region 6 – Marquette University School of Dentistry

Mr. Brett Barton
bbarton@wda.org