WDA Officers

WDA President
Dr. Thomas Raimann (Milwaukee)
traimann@wda.org

WDA President-Elect
Dr. Paula Crum (Green Bay)
pcrum@wda.org

WDA Vice President
Dr. Clifford Hartmann (New Berlin)
chartmann@wda.org

WDA Immediate Past-President
Dr. Pat Tepe (Verona)
ptepe@wda.org

WDA Treasurer
Dr. John Moser (Milwaukee)
jmoser@wda.org

WDA Editor
Dr. Ryan Dulde (Eagle)
rdulde@wda.org

WDA Speaker of the House

Dr. Monica Hebl (Milwaukee)
mhebl@wda.org

ADA Ninth District Trustee

Dr. Julio Rodriguez (Brodhead)
rodriguezj@ada.org

WDA Trustees

Region 1 – Northwest

Dr. Jon Nelson (Superior)
jnelson@wda.org

Interim Trustee Dr. Jennifer Peglow (Stevens Point)
jpeglow@wda.org

Dr. Christopher Johnson (Eau Claire)
cjohnson@wda.org

Region 2 – Northeast

Dr. Chris Hansen (Two Rivers)
chansen@wda.org

Dr. Timothy Harper (Fond du Lac)
tharper@wda.org

Dr. Eric Childs (Oshkosh)
echilds@wda.org

Region 3 – Greater Milwaukee

Dr. Cheska Avery-Stafford (Milwaukee)
cavery-stafford@wda.org

Dr. Richard Mueller (Hales Corners)
rmueller@wda.org

Dr. Angela Lueck (Milwaukee)
alueck@wda.org

Region 4 – Southwest

Dr. Laura Lux (Lake Geneva)
llux@wda.org

Dr. Carl Meyers (West Bend)
cmeyers@wda.org

Dr. Brian Watkins (Kenosha)
bwatkins@wda.org

Region 5 – Southeast

Dr. Thomas Reid (Madison)
treid@wda.org

Dr. Rachel Steele (Black River Falls)
rsteele@wda.org

Dr. Les Timm (La Crosse)
ltimm@wda.org

Region 6 – Marquette University School of Dentistry

Mr. Curtis Henderson
chenderson@wda.org