Executive Office (West Allis)

Mark Paget
Executive Director
mpaget@wda.org
414-755-4100

Lisa Chandre
Governance Coordinator
lchandre@wda.org
414-755-4104

Brenna Sadler, APR
Director of Membership and Communications
bsadler@wda.org
414-755-4108

Kris Anderson
Mediation & Ethics Coordinator
kanderson@wda.org
414-755-4120

Amy Bastic
Component Relations Coordinator
abastic@wda.org
414-755-4126

Betsy Krekling
Continuing Education and Special Events Coordinator
bkrekling@wda.org
414-755-4118

Amanda Peterson
Digital Communications Coordinator
apeterson@wda.org
414-755-4112

Davis Renzelmann
Managing Editor/Public Relations and Communications Coordinator
drenzelmann@wda.org
414-755-4110

Haley Rykowski
Membership Coordinator
hrykowski@wda.org
414-755-4114

Abby Van Kerkvoorde
Director of Finance
avankerkvoorde@wda.org
414-755-4102

Lisa Schubring
Accounting Manager
lschubring@wda.org
414-755-4162

Shelia McIntyre
Accounts Payable Coordinator
smcintyre@wda.org
414-755-4106

Annie Hart
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
ahart@wda.org
414-755-4164

Ellen Dziekan
Accounting Assistant
edziekan@wda.org
414-755-4084

Legislative Office (Madison)

608-250-3442 | 888-538-8932
414-755-4135 (fax)

Matt Rossetto
Director of Government Services
mrossetto@wda.org
414-755-4130

Dana Ponce
Government Services Assistant
dponce@wda.org
414-755-4134

Erika Valadez
Dental Practice and Government Relations Associate
evaladez@wda.org
414-755-4132

WDA Foundation

Vicki Bohman
WDA Foundation Executive Director
vbohman@wda.org
414-755-4198

WDA Foundation Donated Dental Services

Carrie Golabowski
Program Coordinator
cgolabowski@wda.org
414-755-4190
866-812-9840

Carol Shoemaker
Program Director
cshoemaker@wda.org
414-755-4188
888-338-6852