Executive Office (West Allis)

 

 

Mark Paget
Executive Director
mpaget@wda.org
414-755-4100

Lisa Chandre
Governance Coordinator
lchandre@wda.org
414-755-4104

Brenna Sadler, APR
Director of Membership and Communications
bsadler@wda.org
414-755-4108

Kris Anderson
Mediation & Ethics Coordinator
kristine@wda.org
414-755-4120

Amy Bastic
Component Relations Coordinator
abastic@wda.org
414-755-4126

Amanda Peterson
Digital Communications Manager
apeterson@wda.org
414-755-4112

Davis Renzelmann
Managing Editor/Public Relations and Communications Coordinator
drenzelmann@wda.org
414-755-4110

Haley Rykowski
Membership Coordinator
hrykowski@wda.org
414-755-4114

 

Candice Wegner
Continuing Education and Special Events Coordinator
cwegner@wda.org
414-755-4118

Abby Van Kerkvoorde
Director of Finance
avankerkvoorde@wda.org
414-755-4102

Lisa Schubring
Accounting Manager
lschubring@wda.org
414-755-4162

Shelia McIntyre
Accounts Payable Coordinator
smcintyre@wda.org
414-755-4106

Annie Hart
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
ahart@wda.org
414-755-4164

Ellen Dziekan
Accounting Assistant
edziekan@wda.org
414-755-4084

WDA Insurance and Services Corp.

Mara T. Roberts, ACI, CLU, RHU, REBC
President
414-755-4170
Jacob Rehm, RPLU
Insurance Advisor – Commercial, Life & Disability
414-755-4175

Craig A. Thompson
Insurance Advisor – Home, Auto & Umbrella
414-755-4168
Paul Allen, CPCU
Team Leader: Property & Casualty Division
414-755-4177
Linda Welker
Property & Casualty Division: Senior Account Manager
414-755-4181
Jane Meekma
Property & Casualty Division: Account Manager
414-755-4182
Michelle Semmann, CISR
Property & Casualty Division: Account Manager
414-755-4178
Ryan Gustafson
Personal Lines: Account Manager
414-755-4183
Christine Nadolski
Team Lead – Benefits
414-755-4172
Wendy Block
Benefits Division: Account Manager
414-755-4185
Marilyn Cook
Marketing Coordinator
414-755-4173
Mariana Reyes
Accounting Clerk
414-755-4161

Legislative Office (Madison)

608-250-3442 | 888-538-8932
414-755-4135 (fax)

Dana Ponce
Government Services Assistant
dponce@wda.org
414-755-4134

Erika Valadez
Dental Practice and Government Relations Associate
evaladez@wda.org
414-755-4132

WDA Foundation

Vicki Bohman
WDA Foundation Executive Director
vbohman@wda.org
414-755-4198

WDA Foundation Donated Dental Services

Carrie Golabowski
Program Coordinator
cgolabowski@wda.org
414-755-4190
866-812-9840

 

Carol Shoemaker
Program Director
cshoemaker@wda.org
414-755-4188
888-338-6852