Leadership

WDA Officers

Hansen Chris
President
Dr. Chris Hansen (Manitowoc)
chansen@wda.org


Reid Thomas 23
President-Elect

Dr. Tom Reid (Madison)
treid@wda.org

Steele Rachel 23 

Vice President
Dr. Rachel Steele (Black River Falls)
rsteele@wda.org


Johnson Christopher 23

Immediate Past-President
Dr. Chris Johnson (Eau Claire)
cjohnson@wda.org


Moser John 23 
Treasurer
Dr. John Moser (Milwaukee)
jmoser@wda.org

Dodge Ryan
Editor
Dr. Ryan Dodge (Hartford)
rdodge@wda.org

TOP

WDA Speaker of the House

Hebl Monica 23
Dr. Monica Hebl (Milwaukee)
mhebl@wda.org

 

TOP

WDA Trustees

Region 1 – Northwest

Hoffman Jeremy 23
Dr. Jeremy Hoffman (Weston)
jhoffman@wda.org


Luepke Thomas III 23

Dr. Thomas Luepke III (Eau Claire)
tluepke3@wda.org

  

Region 2 – Northeast

Childs Eric 23

Dr. Eric Childs (Manitowoc)
echilds@wda.org

Johnson Karen 23
Dr. Karen Johnson (Clintonville)
kjohnson@wda.org

 

Region 3 – Greater Milwaukee

Avery-Stafford Cheska 23 

Dr. Cheska Avery-Stafford (Milwaukee)
cavery-stafford@wda.org

 

Lueck, Angela 23

Dr. Angela Lueck (Milwaukee)
alueck@wda.org

Region 4 – Southwest

Laura Lux 24
Dr. Laura Lux (Lake Geneva)
llux@wda.org

West Kelly 23 

Dr. Kelly West (Grafton)
kwest@wda.org

Region 5 – Southeast

Sifri Tamim 23

Dr. Tamim Sifri (Madison)
tsifri@wda.org

R5 Betsy Long DDS_Headshot
Dr. Betsy Long (Wisconsin Dells)
blong@wda.org

At-Large Trustees

Barnes Maria 23

Dr. Maria Barnes (Racine)
mbarnes@wda.org

Morales Eddie 23
Dr. Eddie Morales (Milwaukee)
emorales@wda.org

Andrew Smith - Milwaukee 2023
Dr. Andrew Smith (Milwaukee)
asmith@wda.org

Region 6 – Marquette University School of Dentistry


Ms. Rahki Shah
rshah@wda.org

TOP