Leadership

WDA Officers

Cliff Hartmann
President
Dr. Cliff Hartmann (New Berlin)
chartmann@wda.org

Johnson Chris

President-Elect
Dr. Chris Johnson (Eau Claire)
cjohnson@wda.org

Chris Hansen
Vice President
Dr. Chris Hansen (Two Rivers)
chansen@wda.org

Paula Crum

Immediate Past-President
Dr. Paula Crum (Green Bay)
pcrum@wda.org

Moser John 

Treasurer
Dr. John Moser (Milwaukee)
jmoser@wda.org

Ryan Dulde
Editor
Dr. Ryan Dulde (Eagle)
rdulde@wda.org

TOP

WDA Speaker of the House

Monica Hebl
Dr. Monica Hebl (Milwaukee)
mhebl@wda.org

 

TOP

WDA Trustees

Region 1 – Northwest

Hoffman Jeremy
Dr. Jeremy Hoffman (Weston)
jhoffman@wda.org

Jon Nelson

Dr. Jon Nelson (Superior)
jnelson@wda.org

  

Region 2 – Northeast

Eric Childs

Dr. Eric Childs (Green Bay)
echilds@wda.org

Tim Harper
Dr. Tim Harper (Fond du Lac)
tharper@wda.org

 

Region 3 – Greater Milwaukee


Cheska Avery-Stafford  

Dr. Cheska Avery-Stafford (Milwaukee)
cavery-stafford@wda.org

 

Angela Lueck

Dr. Angela Lueck (Milwaukee)
alueck@wda.org

Region 4 – Southwest

Lux Laura

Dr. Laura Lux (Lake Geneva)
llux@wda.org

 

Kelly West 

Dr. Kelly West (Grafton)
kwest@wda.org

Region 5 – Southeast

Reid Tom
Dr. Tom Reid (Madison)
treid@wda.org

Tamim Sifri

Dr. Tamim Sifri (Madison)
tsifri@wda.org

Steele Rachel 

Dr. Rachel Steele (Black River Falls)
rsteele@wda.org

At-Large Trustees

Barnes Maria

Dr. Maria Barnes (Racine)
mbarnes@wda.org

Andrew Smith
Dr. Andrew Smith (Milwaukee)
asmith@wda.org

Region 6 – Marquette University School of Dentistry

Lindholm Drake

Mr. Drake Lindholm
dlindholm@wda.org

TOP

22703776557