Staff




Executive Office (West Allis)

 Mark Paget WDA staff
Mark Paget
Executive Director
mpaget@wda.org
414-755-4100
 
Lisa Chandre WDA staff
Lisa Chandre
Governance Coordinator
lchandre@wda.org
414-755-4104

Sadler Brenna 22 PREFFERED
Brenna Sadler, APR
Director of Membership and Communications
bsadler@wda.org
414-755-4108
 
Bastic-Amy-21-PREFERRED
Amy Bastic
Component Relations Coordinator
abastic@wda.org
414-755-4126

Amanda Peterson WDA staff
Amanda Peterson
Digital Communications Manager
apeterson@wda.org
414-755-4112

Saari A 21sm
Amy Saari
Managing Editor and Public Relations Coordinator
asaari@wda.org
414-755-4110

Haley Rykowski WDA staff
Haley Rykowski
Membership Coordinator
hrykowski@wda.org
414-755-4114

Candice Wegner
Candice Wegner
Continuing Education and Special Events Coordinator
cwegner@wda.org
414-755-4118


Abby Swets
Abby Swets
Director of Finance
aswets@wda.org
414-755-4102

Lisa Schubring
Lisa Schubring
Accounting Manager
lschubring@wda.org
414-755-4162

Shelia McIntyre
Shelia McIntyre
Accounts Payable Coordinator
smcintyre@wda.org
414-755-4106

Annie Hart
Annie Hart
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
ahart@wda.org
414-755-4164

Ellen Dziekan
Ellen Dziekan
Accounting Assistant
edziekan@wda.org
414-755-4084

TOP


WDA Insurance and Services Corp.

Mara Roberts WDAISC President
Mara T. Roberts, ACI, CLU, RHU, REBC
President
mroberts@profinsprog.com
414-755-4170

Jacob Rehm WDAISC staff
Jacob Rehm, RPLU
Insurance Advisor – Commercial, Life & Disability
jrehm@profinsprog.com
414-755-4175

Craig Thompson WDAISC staff
Craig A. Thompson
Insurance Advisor – Home, Auto & Umbrella
cthompson@profinsprog.com
414-755-4168

Paul Allen WDAISC staff
Paul Allen, CPCU
Team Leader: Property & Casualty Division
pallen@profinsprog.com
414-755-4177

Linda Welker WDAISC staff
Linda Welker
Property & Casualty Division: Senior Account Manager
lwelker@profinsprog.com
414-755-4181

Michelle Semmann WDAISC staff
Michelle Semmann, CISR
Property & Casualty Division: Account Manager
msemmann@profinsprog.com
414-755-4178

Christine Nadolski WDAISC staff
Christine Nadolski
Team Lead – Benefits
cnadolski@profinsprog.com
414-755-4172

Wendy Block WDAISC staff
Wendy Block
Benefits Division: Account Manager
wblock@profinsprog.com
414-755-4185


Kelly Michels WDAISC staff
Kelly Michels
Commercial Lines Account Coordinator
kmichels@profservices.net
414-755-4086

 Marilyn Cook WDAISC staff
Marilyn Cook
Marketing and Engagement Manager
mcook@profinsprog.com
414-755-4173

Marianna Reyes WDAISC staff
Mariana Reyes
Office Administrator
mreyes@profinsprog.com
414-755-4161

TOP


Legislative Office (Madison)

608-250-3442 | 888-538-8932
414-755-4135 (fax)

Mesec Joe
Joe Mesec
Director of Government Services
jmesec@wda.org
414-755-4130



Poston J 22
Jake Poston
Campaign Finance Coordinator & Government Services Assistant
jposton@wda.org
414-755-4134

Erika Valadez Madison staff
Erika Valadez
Dental Practice and Government Relations Associate
evaladez@wda.org
414-755-4132

TOP


WDA Foundation

 
Vicki Bohman
Vicki Bohman
Executive Director
vbohman@wda.org
414-755-4198

Adriana-Gonzalez
Adriana Gonzalez
Special Projects Coordinator
414-755-4190
888-812-9840
agonzalez@wda.org

WDA Foundation Donated Dental Services

Berres Mary Beth
Mary Beth Berres
Lead Coordinator - Donated Dental Services
414-755-4188
888-338-6852
mberres@wda.org

TOP

22703776557